Town of Sutton
4 Uxbridge Road, Sutton, MA 01590
Cultural Council
Contact TypeContact Information
The Sutton Cultural Council (SCC) is funded by The Massachusetts Cultural Council (MCC), a state agency. In turn, the SCC awards yearly grants to cultural organizations, schools and individuals artists that use the arts, science, and the humanities to benefit a cross-section of Sutton’s residents.


                                                NEW MEMBERS WELCOME!!

                       If you or anyone you know is interested in joiing the Cultural Council,
                                                  please contact a council member.


Sutton Cultural Council Members:

Pamela Nichols (Co-Chair)
Paige Thayer (Co-Chair)
Leslie Graff
Dennis O'Toole
Linda Sinacola

To find out more about the Sutton Cultural Council, become a member, view upcoming events or download a Grant Application, please contact a SCC member or visit:

For more information about the Massachusetts Cultural Council please visit: