Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for the Town of Sutton, Massachusetts


This table is used for column layout.
 
Upcoming Meetings
February 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
Boards, committees and commissions listed above may have additional meetings as posted
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Housing Authority Common Room
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Sutton  4 Uxbridge Rd., Sutton, MA 01590
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website