Planning Board

May 24, 2021 Meeting Materials

(updated as we receive materials)

You may join this meeting at or after 7 PM on the day of the meeting in any of the following ways:


  • Or at using  
    • Password: 
  • Or via phone at                              US (New York)  using the above meeting ID and Password.
  • You can also submit comments on any public hearing matters to the Board through their staff at  or via mail to the Planning Boad at 4 Uxbridge Road, Sutton, MA 01590.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Jennifer Hager Planning & Economic Development Director
Tammy Mahoney Secretary

Board Members

Walter A. Baker


4C Herbert Drive

2022 elected

Michael Gagan

Vice Chairman

8 Fox Run

2023 elected

Robert S. Largess, Jr


298 Boston Road

2021 elected

Scott Paul


309 Mendon Road

2023 appointed

Kyle Bergeson


11 Andrews Drive

2023 appointed

Bill Talcott


17 Marsh Road

2021 appointed